Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Wednesday, April 26, 2017 >


09:00 AM - 05:30 PM Private Private Event
Clubroom in use
06:50 PM Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
More Info...
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.08.2017
07:10
11°c

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, Aug 20
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 7
Club Racing Summer Series PM 7
Wednesday, Aug 23
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Aug 24
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 26
Optimist Oppie Social Day - Cancelled
Youth Burghfield Youth Games - Postponed
Optimist Pathway Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Ends
Sunday, Aug 27
Youth Burghfield Youth Games - Postponed
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 8
Club Racing Summer Series PM 8
Monday, Aug 28
Youth Burghfield Youth Games - Postponed
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, Aug 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit - The Bloodbath
Prizegiving Prize-Giving Evening
Thursday, Aug 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Sep 2
Optimist Working Party - Oppie Group
Topper 2017 Topper Open & RYA Zone TQualifier
Sunday, Sep 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 1:2 Series Race 1, 2 & 3
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Thursday, Sep 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - End of Season
Saturday, Sep 9
Optimist 2017 Optimist Summer Open Meeting also TV Champs, RYA SZone Optimist Qualifier
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me