Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Wednesday, May 10, 2017 >


06:50 PM Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3 - incl. Youth Series
More Info...

This year we're incorporating a Youth Series (results will be extracted from the overall results): 8 races with 6 to count. Helm & Crew aged under 19 on 31/12/17. Dates are : 10 May, 24 May, 7 Jun, 21 Jun, 5 Jul, 19 Jul, 9 Aug & 23 Aug.
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

29.06.2017
17:00
17°c
5
W 5 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Jun 29
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Jul 1
Hansa (Access) Hansa Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Pancakes on an Island
Sunday, Jul 2
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Events 2017 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl
Wednesday, Jul 5
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jul 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, Jul 7
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Jul 8
Optimist Pathway Training
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Burghfield Paddle
Sunday, Jul 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 1
Club Racing Summer Series PM 1
Wednesday, Jul 12
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 13
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 14
Optimist Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 15
Optimist Oppie Camp Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 16
Optimist Oppie Camp Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series AM 2
Club Racing Summer Series PM 2
Wednesday, Jul 19
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jul 20
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 22
Optimist Pathway Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling
Sunday, Jul 23
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 3
Club Racing Summer Series PM 3
Wednesday, Jul 26
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 27
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 29
Optimist Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
Sunday, Jul 30
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 4
Club Racing Summer Series PM 4
Wednesday, Aug 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me