Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Sunday, June 4, 2017 >


All Day Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
A fantastic, club charity fundraising weekend in aid of the Motor Neurone Disease Association & Burghfield Sailability

Sat, 3rd June: 4hr Virtual Distance Race
Sat Evening: Hog Roast, Live Music & Beer
Sun 4th June: Handicap Racing

Registration now OPEN. Pre-register by 30th May for a reduced entry fee.

NOR, More Details & Registration

09:00 AM Optimist Oppie Club
09:30 AM Junior Junior Sailing
Junior sailing, led by Kevin Druce, starts on Sunday 2nd Apr at 9:30 am and will follow the same days as Oppie Club.

The objective is for sailors to have fun, develop themselves and their sailing skills.

The plan will be to focus on a particular skill before joining the Club racing.

You can either use your own boat if you have one or book a club boat with the office.

More details contact
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

23.06.2018
09:20
15°c
3
NNW 3 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover No Dedicated Recreational Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 11
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 12
Thursday, Jul 12
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me