Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

< Friday, June 9, 2017 >


04:30 PM Optimist TGI Oppie Friday - cancelled
Cancelled due to forecasted inclement weather
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

21.07.2017
15:55
19°c
13
SSE 13 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jul 22
Optimist Pathway Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - casual sailing
Sunday, Jul 23
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 3
Club Racing Summer Series PM 3
Wednesday, Jul 26
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 27
Private MNDA Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jul 29
Optimist Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
Sunday, Jul 30
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 4
Club Racing Summer Series PM 4
Wednesday, Aug 2
Photo Club Whitchurch Hill Camera Club
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 4
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 5
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 5
Club Racing Summer Series PM 5
Wednesday, Aug 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16 - incl Youth Series
Thursday, Aug 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me