Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Evening Pursuit 9
More Info...
10/06/2015
Starts at 06:50 PM

Pursuit Pursuit
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

29.04.2017
12:20
11°c
9
SSE 9 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Apr 29
PowerBoats RYA Powerboat Level 2 Course (Club Members)
RS RS Neo Demo Day (TBC)
Galley Closed Galley Closed
Sunday, Apr 30
Club Racing Spring Series AM 7
Club Racing Spring Series PM 7
Monday, May 1
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 3
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 4
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 5
Challenger 2017 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 6
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Club Boats, Clubhouse & Surrounding Areas)
Challenger 2017 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 7
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Spring Series AM 8
Club Racing Spring Series PM 8
Tuesday, May 9
Sailability Sailability Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 10
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 11
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 12
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Grounds)
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, May 13
Optimist Working Party - Oppie Group
Working Party Open Day Preparation (Club Boats, Clubhouse & Surrounding Areas)
Windsurfing 2017 LWA Open Meeting
Sunday, May 14
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Spring Series AM 9
Club Racing Spring Series PM 9
Wednesday, May 17
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 4
Thursday, May 18
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, May 19
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Preparation
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me