Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

TGI Oppie Friday - Cancelled
It does seem that TGI Friday on 12th May is not really viable.

The next date will be 26th May.

Please follow the link below and register for your tickets so we can gauge numbers.

Register for TFI Oppie Friday

For those of you that haven’t used EventBrite before, we have used this for a number of seasons now, for many of our events and it works well. It is totally safe and does not generate spam emails.

You will need to create an account to register for tickets, but this is a one-off requirement. You will then have access to the registration pages for all up-coming events.

For each of these TGI Friday evenings, we’ll make a call during the preceding week, whether to go ahead or not.

12/05/2017
Starts at 04:30 PM

Optimist Optimist
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

30.05.2017
04:50
14°c
2
W 2 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, May 30
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 31
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, Jun 1
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 3
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Start
Sunday, Jun 4
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 7
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jun 8
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jun 9
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Jun 10
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling (Spinnakers)
Sunday, Jun 11
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 2:1 Series Race 1,2,& 3 and Commodore's Cup
Wednesday, Jun 14
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 8
Thursday, Jun 15
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 17
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Battle of Burghfield
Sunday, Jun 18
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 2:1 Series Race 4,5,& 6
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me