Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Junior Sailing
Junior sailing, led by Kevin Druce, starts on Sunday 2nd Apr at 9:30 am and will follow the same days as Oppie Club.

The objective is for sailors to have fun, develop themselves and their sailing skills.

The plan will be to focus on a particular skill before joining the Club racing.

You can either use your own boat if you have one or book a club boat with the office.

More details contact
18/06/2017
Starts at 09:30 AM

Junior Junior
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.05.2018
09:10
13°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, May 23
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 5
Thursday, May 24
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 25
TGI Friday Sailing
Saturday, May 26
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, May 27
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 10 am
Club Racing Spring Series 10 pm
Monday, May 28
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, May 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, May 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jun 1
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Duck Hunt
Saturday, Jun 2
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Day
Sunday, Jun 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 3 & 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7
Thursday, Jun 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting - TBC
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 9
Admiral's Club Battle of Burghfield
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Starts
Sunday, Jun 10
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 7 & 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me