Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Spinnaker Practice
Bring your own boat or hire a club boat

More Admiral's Club Events
28/07/2018
All Day Event

Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

24.05.2018
14:40
16°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, May 24
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 25
TGI Friday Sailing
Saturday, May 26
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, May 27
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 10 am
Club Racing Spring Series 10 pm
Monday, May 28
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, May 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, May 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jun 1
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Duck Hunt
Saturday, Jun 2
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Day
Sunday, Jun 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 3 & 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7
Thursday, Jun 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting - TBC
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 9
Admiral's Club Battle of Burghfield
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Starts
Sunday, Jun 10
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 7 & 8
Wednesday, Jun 13
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me