Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar

Youth Race Training
Following on from the successful training in Autumn, the 2018 training is open to all BSC members aged under 18.

These Saturdays are aimed at improving racing skills alongside other young sailors.

Suitable for all sailors, whether new to racing, or experienced on the national circuit.

Sorry, but Optimists may not attend these sessions.

Non-members may crew for BSC members for £5 and parents/guardians may crew for under 18s.

Dates are:
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 16th June
Saturday 14th July
Saturday 25th August
Saturday 29th September
Saturday 6th October
Saturday 24th November

Meet rigged and ready for a briefing at 10:00. We aim to finish at around 16:00.

Pre-registration on the Club Website is essential - Details to Follow

For more details contact

25/08/2018
Starts at 10:00 AM

Youth Youth
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

19.07.2018
01:40
16°c
1
W 1 Kt

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 8
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me