Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Documents

Documents relevant to the 2016 AGM to be held in the Clubhouse on Thursday 24th November 2016 at 19:30hrs

Current Files

Name sort_none Size sort_none Uploaded sort_none Downloads sort_none Actions
2016_AGM_Prelim_notice.pdf 127.07 KB 27/10/2016 145 Download
2016_Constitution_Proposed_Amendments.pdf 12.25 KB 09/11/2016 138 Download
Proposed_Fees_2017.pdf 279.14 KB 09/11/2016 143 Download
BSC_Constitution_By-laws_05-11-2016_v2.2.pdf 249.32 KB 22/11/2016 146 Download
Minutes_AGM_24Nov2016_Final.pdf 244.44 KB 14/05/2018 20 Download
BSC_Accounts_30-09-2016.pdf 23.10 KB 09/11/2017 31 Download
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.07.2018
19:45
22°c
8
SSE 8 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jul 21
Galley Closed Galley Closed
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Galley Closed Galley Closed
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 8
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16
Thursday, Aug 9
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me