Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Documents

Please use the Minor Event - Near Miss form to report any Health and Safety concerns. A report can be raised by any person.

Please return the completed form to the Club Office.

Updates
Minor Event Near Miss - edited and amended Oct 2017

Current Files

Name sort_none Size sort_none Uploaded sort_none Downloads sort_none Actions
Minor_Event_-_Near_Miss_Report_v1.1.pdf 352.88 KB 01/02/2018 57 Download
BSC_Safety_Statement_Nov2016_v2.0.pdf 378.27 KB 16/03/2017 164 Download
Lone_Working_v1.0.pdf 73.50 KB 08/09/2015 341 Download
BSC_Safety_Policy_2017_v1.0.pdf 261.70 KB 16/03/2017 149 Download
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.06.2018
01:05
17°c
2
SW 2 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Jun 20
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 9
Thursday, Jun 21
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Jun 22
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me