Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Social

Social

All items related to the social side of the club

Calendar
16/06/2018 - Lost Property Sale
10am - 2pm (in the clubhouse)

Large volume of unclaimed kit, clothing etc. will be available for sale

Keenly priced - Everything must go!

Payment cash preferably or cheques accepted. All proceeds to future BSC social events
18/08/2018 - Mid-Summer Party - Booking Extended
Saturday, 18th August 2018
Tickets: Adults - £10.50 / under 16s - £7.50

  • It's A Knockout Games 5pm - 6.15pm (various on the water team challenges for all the family to enjoy!)
  • BBQ on the beach 6.30pm
  • Live Band 7.45pm - 10.15pm

Either create a team of six, alternatively we will put teams together on the day. Teams will include a mix of adults and children.

More details & Book Tickets Here
13/04/2018 - Quiz Night with Fish & Chip Supper
More details coming soon....
24/03/2018 - Easter Decorations & Treasure Hunt
Saturday, 24 March, 10.30am - 1pm
£6.50 per person

Come along and make some lovely Easter decorations.

Take home your hand-painted pot, decoupage eggs and Easter hanging decorations. Followed up by a treasure hunt within the grounds.

Most materials are provided but please bring an apron (or wear old clothes for painting), bring your sharpies. There will be prizes for the best pot.

Please indicate when booking your space if you can’t eat chocolate.

More Details & Book Places Here
15/09/2018 - Picnic & Music Evening
More details coming soon....
01/12/2018 - Wreath Making & Carols round the Tree
More details coming soon....
24/11/2018 - Annual Awards Dinner
More details coming soon....
26/09/2018 - Taste & Talk Evening (Wine, Cheese & Beer)
More details coming soon....
21/10/2018 - Make a Guy for the Bonfire
More details coming soon....
26/10/2018 - Halloween (Bonfire, Soup & Hot Dogs)
More details coming soon....
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5   6  >>
1 - 10 of 55
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

22.08.2018
02:45
16°c
1
W 1 Kt

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Training Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Thursday, Sep 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - Last Session
Saturday, Sep 8
Optimist 2018 Optimist Summer Open Meeting
Sunday, Sep 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 7 & 8
Tuesday, Sep 11
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me