Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Pursuit

Pursuit

Pursuit racing
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
13/04/2016 - Evening Pursuit: An Introduction to Racing
A great evening giving you all the information you need to take part in the renowned Wednesday Evening Series - explains how the series works, personal handicaps and an introduction to racing. Suitable for junior sailors, complete racing novices and experienced racers; in fact, anyone wanting to try out the series or understand how it works.

Pre-ordered supper will be available.

Register and pre-book supper
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20  >>
1 - 10 of 199
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

25.05.2017
04:05
14°c

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Thursday, May 25
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, May 26
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, May 27
Comet 2017 Comet Nationals Day 1
Sunday, May 28
Optimist No Oppie Club
Comet 2017 Comet Nationals Day 2
Club Racing No Club Racing
Monday, May 29
Club Racing No Club Racing
Comet 2017 Comet Nationals Day 3
Tuesday, May 30
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 31
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, Jun 1
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 3
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Start
Sunday, Jun 4
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 7
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jun 8
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jun 9
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Jun 10
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling (Spinnakers)
Sunday, Jun 11
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 2:1 Series Race 1,2,& 3 and Commodore's Cup
Wednesday, Jun 14
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me