Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Pursuit

Pursuit

Pursuit racing
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
30/08/2006 - Wednesday series Prize-giving supper
Please also come along for the preceding trial race.

More Information...
12/07/2006 - Evening Pursuit 12
19/07/2006 - Evening Pursuit 13
26/07/2006 - Evening Pursuit 14
02/08/2006 - Evening Pursuit 15
17/05/2006 - Evening Pursuit 4
09/08/2006 - Evening Pursuit 16
16/08/2006 - Evening Pursuit 17
24/05/2006 - Evening Pursuit 5
31/05/2006 - Evening Pursuit 6
<<  1   2   . . .  19   20   [ 21 ]   22  >>
201 - 210 of 219
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.08.2018
16:30
24°c
6
SW 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Training Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Thursday, Sep 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - Last Session
Saturday, Sep 8
Optimist 2018 Optimist Summer Open Meeting
Sunday, Sep 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 7 & 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me