Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Pursuit

Pursuit

Pursuit racing
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
07/06/2006 - Evening Pursuit 7
14/06/2006 - Evening Pursuit 8
21/06/2006 - Evening Pursuit 9
05/07/2006 - Evening Pursuit 11
10/05/2006 - Evening Pursuit 3
03/05/2006 - Evening Pursuit 2
26/04/2006 - Evening Pursuit 1
28/06/2006 - Evening Pursuit 10
19/04/2006 - Evening Pursuit Introduction to racing
This is a shore based chat which will be in two halves.

The first half will talk about the pursuit race format and the personal handicap system and is aimed at anyone who has not participated in this series before.

We will then break for a meal and continue afterwards with a short introduction to racing for those who have not raced before. Nothing too complex, just how to get around the course safely and enjoy the racing.
<<  1   2   . . .  20   21   [ 22 ]  >>
211 - 219 of 219
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.04.2018
09:40
16°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Apr 21
Working Party Working Party
Streaker 2018 Streaker Open Meeting
Solo 2018 Solo Open Meeting
Comet 2018 Comet Open Meeting
Sunday, Apr 22
Optimist Oppie Club Starts
Club Racing Spring Series 5 am
Club Racing Spring Series 5 pm
Wednesday, Apr 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 1
Thursday, Apr 26
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Apr 28
IOCA (UK) IOCA South Regional Regatta
Sunday, Apr 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 6 am
Club Racing Spring Series 6 pm
Wednesday, May 2
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 2
Thursday, May 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Friday, May 4
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 1
Saturday, May 5
Working Party Working Party - Open Day Prep
Challenger 2018 Challenger Open Meeting Day 2
Sunday, May 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 7 am
Club Racing Spring Series 7 pm
Monday, May 7
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 3
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 4
Wednesday, May 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 3
Thursday, May 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me