Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Optimist

Optimist

Optimist
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
18/08/2017 - TGI Oppie Friday - cancelled
More details to follow
12/05/2017 - TGI Oppie Friday - Cancelled
It does seem that TGI Friday on 12th May is not really viable.

The next date will be 26th May.

Please follow the link below and register for your tickets so we can gauge numbers.

Register for TFI Oppie Friday

For those of you that haven’t used EventBrite before, we have used this for a number of seasons now, for many of our events and it works well. It is totally safe and does not generate spam emails.

You will need to create an account to register for tickets, but this is a one-off requirement. You will then have access to the registration pages for all up-coming events.

For each of these TGI Friday evenings, we’ll make a call during the preceding week, whether to go ahead or not.
01/10/2017 - Oppie Club
24/09/2017 - Oppie Club
26/08/2017 - Oppie Social Day - Cancelled
More details to follow
23/04/2017 - Oppie Club
07/07/2017 - TGI Oppie Friday - Cancelled
Why not join the Oppie Campers next Friday instead!
<<  1   [ 2 ]   3   4   . . .  37   38  >>
11 - 20 of 379
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.08.2018
16:30
24°c
6
SW 6 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Training Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Thursday, Sep 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - Last Session
Saturday, Sep 8
Optimist 2018 Optimist Summer Open Meeting
Sunday, Sep 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 7 & 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me