Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Optimist

Optimist

Optimist
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
01/10/2017 - Oppie Club
24/09/2017 - Oppie Club
23/04/2017 - Oppie Club
26/08/2017 - Oppie Social Day
More details to follow
29/07/2017 - Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
More details to follow
04/02/2017 - IOCA Thames Valley Optimist Training
Rescheduled session from 14th Jan.

More Info...
27/11/2016 - Optimist Race Training
These are aimed at any Burghfield Optimist sailor who would like to develop their racing skills towards Zone Squad standard and beyond.

Please be rigged and changed by 10am on Sunday.

The morning session will run until lunchtime. An afternoon session can also be arranged if sufficient sailors are interested.

There is no charge for this club event but please email to sign up. We will need a group of at least half a dozen per session to make it worthwhile.
<<  1   [ 2 ]   3   4   . . .  33   34  >>
11 - 20 of 340
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

30.05.2017
04:50
14°c
2
W 2 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, May 30
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Wednesday, May 31
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, Jun 1
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 3
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Start
Sunday, Jun 4
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Weekend
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 7
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7 - incl. Youth Series
Thursday, Jun 8
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jun 9
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Jun 10
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Boat Handling (Spinnakers)
Sunday, Jun 11
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 2:1 Series Race 1,2,& 3 and Commodore's Cup
Wednesday, Jun 14
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 8
Thursday, Jun 15
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 17
Working Party Working Party
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club - Battle of Burghfield
Sunday, Jun 18
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing 2:1 Series Race 4,5,& 6
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me