Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Optimist

Optimist

Optimist
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
27/10/2008 - Optimist Coaching - Half-Term Holidays
3 days of coaching for all grades Start to Silver. Contact for more information.
14/07/2008 - Support meeting for all Oppie Club current and prospective parent coaches
Support meeting for those parents helping coach in Oppie Club or that would like to.
13/12/2008 - BSC / WSC Oppie Training
~30 Regatta optimists at BSC
08/11/2008 - BSC /WSC - Oppie Training
~30 oppies at Burghfield - regatta fleet
27/03/2008 - Junior Sailing - All Hands Meeting
Following another fantastic year for the Junior and Youth sailors at the club in 2007, it is now time to make the decisions which will shape the way that we progress into 2008.

It is important that the direction is established from a balance of those who have been involved for a few years and those who still have several years ahead of them.

So, whether you are just about to start with Oppie sailing at the club or your children are already sailing in the youth classes, please make every effort to attend and share your views.

The meeting isn't about staffing roles, it's about ensuring your young sailors get the opportunities that you want for them.

<<  1   2   . . .  35   36   [ 37 ]   38  >>
361 - 370 of 379
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

22.08.2018
02:25
16°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Training Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Thursday, Sep 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - Last Session
Saturday, Sep 8
Optimist 2018 Optimist Summer Open Meeting
Sunday, Sep 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 7 & 8
Tuesday, Sep 11
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me