Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Private

Private

Private Events and Functions

Calendar
26/07/2018 - MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
MNDA Summer Tea Party from 2.30 - 4.30pm

(Clubroom in use 1pm - 5.30pm)
17/07/2017 - Private Event
Clubroom in use
27/07/2017 - MNDA Summer Tea Party
Clubroom in use
27/04/2017 - Private Event
Clubroom in use
26/04/2017 - Private Event
Clubroom in use
25/04/2017 - Private Event
Clubroom in use
19/08/2017 - OK 60th Anniversary Celebration
OK Class Event
29/11/2016 - Private Event
Clubroom in use for Private Event
25/10/2016 - Prior's Court Wheelyboat Launch
Launch of the new Wheelyboat
A partnership project with Burghfield Sailability & Wheelyboat Trust
13/12/2016 - Private Event - Limited Access
Very restricted cccess to Clubhouse - please contact the office before visiting the club.
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3  >>
1 - 10 of 27
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

18.07.2018
17:35
23°c
4
SW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Jul 18
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13
Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Tuesday, Aug 7
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me