Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

No description available.
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
03/05/2010 - BANK HOLIDAY Series 3
05/04/2010 - BANK HOLIDAY Series 2
05/04/2010 - BANK HOLIDAY Series 1
31/08/2009 - BH Series 8
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
31/08/2009 - BH Series 7
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
25/05/2009 - BH Series 6
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
25/05/2009 - BH Series 5
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
04/05/2009 - BH Series 4
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
04/05/2009 - BH Series 3
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
13/04/2009 - BH Series 2
Estimated attendance: 30. More Info...
<<  1   2   3   4   5   [ 6 ]   7   8  >>
51 - 60 of 78
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

28.07.2017
05:40
14°c
5
WSW 5 Kts

7
9
7
Wed
a.m.
Wed
p.m.
Wed
eve
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Saturday, Jul 29
Optimist Burghfield Round the (Pylon) Island Race - Provisional
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Admiral's Club Admiral's Club
Sunday, Jul 30
Optimist Oppie Club
Junior Junior Sailing
Club Racing Summer Series AM 4
Club Racing Summer Series PM 4
Wednesday, Aug 2
Photo Club Whitchurch Hill Camera Club
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 3
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 4
Optimist TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Aug 5
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 6
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 5
Club Racing Summer Series PM 5
Wednesday, Aug 9
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 16 - incl Youth Series
Thursday, Aug 10
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 12
RS Aero 2017 RS Aero Youth Nationals - Day 1
Optimist Oppie Social Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 13
RS Aero 2017 RS Aero Youth Nationals - Day 2
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series AM 6
Club Racing Summer Series PM 6
Wednesday, Aug 16
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 17
Thursday, Aug 17
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me