Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Bank Holiday

Bank Holiday

No description available.
Parent:Sailing

Calendar
25/04/2011 - Bank Holiday Series 2
More Info...
(Catering available)
<<  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   [ 9 ]  >>
81 - 86 of 86
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

21.08.2018
23:20
17°c
1
W 1 Kt

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Aug 21
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 22
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 18
Thursday, Aug 23
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Aug 25
Youth Youth Race Training
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 26
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 10 am
Club Racing Summer Series 10 pm
Monday, Aug 27
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 7
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 8
Tuesday, Aug 28
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Wednesday, Aug 29
Pursuit 2018 The Bloodbath
Thursday, Aug 30
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Aug 31
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Saturday, Sep 1
Enterprise Enterprise Training Day
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover - Last Session
Sunday, Sep 2
Enterprise Enterprise Youth Nationals
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 3 & 4
Tuesday, Sep 4
Recreational Tuesday Tootlers
Thursday, Sep 6
Sailability BSC Sailability Group - Last Session
Saturday, Sep 8
Optimist 2018 Optimist Summer Open Meeting
Sunday, Sep 9
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 5 & 6
Club Racing 2:2 Cock of Burghfield Series 7 & 8
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me