Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Club Events

Club Events

No description available.
Children:Burghfield Blast

Calendar
01/01/2018 - Happy New Year!
Wishing you health, happiness and fair winds in 2018.
18/10/2014 - New members Curry / Quiz Evening
The new members Curry night is arranged for Saturday 18th October 2014. This is a family night out and includes a family quiz, music and great food

All Welcome.

Please let me know (Virginia) if you would like to come and your quiz team name too, It will to be a great night and we look forward to welcoming everyone.

The evening starts with :

a meet and greet the committee at 19.00 hrs
Quiz part one at 19.30 ish
Curry Supper at 20.00 hrs
Quiz part two 20.30 until approximately 21.30
Bar and networking till late.
22/06/2013 - Commodore's Reception
As a valued member & volunteer, the Committee of BSC cordially invites you to a Commodore’s reception on Saturday 22nd June at 4.00-6.00pm in recognition of your contribution to running the activities of the club. This is an informal occasion to meet new members and join us at a BBQ following on from the Saturday pm session. Please bring your own food for the BBQ and the club will provide the drinks. The Commodore, David Irwin, and Vice Commodore, Charles Gilchrist, will say a few words of welcome and they, and the committee, would love the chance to catch up with you.


There will also be on display, a copy of the plans for the development of the land that surrounds the club. This may have an impact on our operation and could be advantageous to us in developing our own ideas for the future.
<<  [ 1 ]   2   3   4   5  >>
1 - 10 of 47
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

17.07.2018
22:45
19°c
2
WSW 2 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Jul 17
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 18
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 13
Thursday, Jul 19
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jul 21
Optimist Oppie Summer BBQ & Disco
Working Party Working Party
Merlin Rocket 2018 Merlin Rocket Open - Cancelled
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 22
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 5 am
Club Racing Summer Series 5 pm
Tuesday, Jul 24
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 25
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 14
Thursday, Jul 26
Private MNDA Reading Summer Tea Party
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Friday, Jul 27
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Fun Races
Saturday, Jul 28
Admiral's Club Spinnaker Practice
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 29
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 6 am
Club Racing Summer Series 6 pm
Tuesday, Jul 31
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Aug 1
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 15
Thursday, Aug 2
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Saturday, Aug 4
RS 400 RS400 Open
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Aug 5
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 7 am
Club Racing Summer Series 7 pm
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me