Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Working Party

Working Party

No description available.
Working Party

Calendar
12/05/2017 - Open Day Preparation (Grounds)
All offers of help would be gratefully recieved. Please sign up on Dutyman (if you already have a Working Party Roster account) or email the club office.
21/01/2017 - Working Party
18/02/2017 - Working Party
17/06/2017 - Working Party
04/03/2017 - Working Party
20/05/2017 - Working Party - Open Day Preparation
All offers of help would be gratefully recieved. Please sign up on Dutyman (if you already have a Working Party Roster account) or email the club office.
15/04/2017 - Working Party
17/02/2017 - Working Party - Boat Maintenance
Please volunteer for an available slot on dutyman, or if you having difficulty using the system please let me know your preferred date and I will update the roster for you.

• Friday 17th February ** New Date - Boat Maintenance
• Saturday 18th February - Islands & Boat Maintenance
• Sunday 19th February ** New Date - Boat Maintenance
27/01/2017 - Working Party - Pylon Island Clear Up
We have arranged another working party for Friday 27th January 2017 to finish off removing some of the wood from Pylon Island, plus some final cutting and burning.

Tony Chandler will be leading the working party. If you are available to help it would be very much appreciated. Please feel free to request a swap from another rostered date or add yourself as a second duty for the year, Everyone at the club is keen to complete as much work on the Islands as possible before the start of the nesting season in March!
20/01/2017 - Working Party - Pylon Island Clear up - Postponed
We have arranged another working party for Friday 20th January 2017 to finish off removing some of the wood from Pylon Island, plus some final cutting and burning.

Tony Chandler will be leading the working party. If you are available to help it would be very much appreciated. Please feel free to request a swap from another rostered date or add yourself as a second duty for the year, Everyone at the club is keen to complete as much work on the Islands as possible before the start of the egg laying season in March!
<<  1   [ 2 ]   3   4   5  >>
11 - 20 of 49
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

18.06.2018
22:35
18°c
9
SW 9 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Jun 19
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 20
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 9
Thursday, Jun 21
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Jun 22
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me