Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Race Officer Training

Race Officer Training

What do they mean....?!
A date for your diaries...

On Friday 2nd May, from 19:30 in the evening, the bar will be open for all to come along and have a drink.

At the same time, there will be some training for Race Officers and Assistant Race Officers. The exact programme is being designed at present, but the idea is to allow people to understand what their duties will entail, and to allow you to ask questions without the pressures of the day.

Flags, timing, hooters, courses, results etc.

If you are interested in coming along for the evening please register below.

Pre Register...


Created on 13/03/2008 06:57 PM by Jeremy Carey
Updated on 23/04/2008 09:20 AM by Jeremy Carey
 Printable Version
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.05.2018
09:10
13°c

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Facebook

 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Sunday, May 20
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 9 am
Club Racing Spring Series 9 pm
Wednesday, May 23
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 5
Thursday, May 24
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, May 26
Youth Youth Race Training
Sunday, May 27
Optimist No Oppie Club
Club Racing Spring Series 10 am
Club Racing Spring Series 10 pm
Monday, May 28
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 5
Bank Holiday Bank Holiday Series 6
Wednesday, May 30
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 6
Thursday, May 31
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jun 1
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Duck Hunt
Saturday, Jun 2
Nervous Wrecks Burghfield's Nervous Wrecks - Charity Race Day
Sunday, Jun 3
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 1 & 2
Club Racing 2:2 KGFS & Ladies Rosebowl Series 3 & 4
Wednesday, Jun 6
PowerBoats Members' Powerboat Refresher Day
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 7
Thursday, Jun 7
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Sailing Committee Meeting - TBC
Committee Youth Committee Meeting
Saturday, Jun 9
Admiral's Club Battle of Burghfield
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover Starts
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me