Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Calendar Download

Calendar Download

The calendar is available in a number of formats for download or subscription. All are continually updated as events are added to the calendar so will always be up to date.
Text Columns

Text Columns

A tab delimited text file suitable for opening in a word processor or spreadsheet.

Download



iCal

iCal

One for Mac users - a .ics file which can be subscribed to from iCal. By subscribing to the calendar, your iCal will always be up to date.

Subscribe

Note: This file should also import into other calendar systems but this is not tested. You can download the raw file below:

Download




Text file

Text Format

A text file similar to the tab delimited file above but is a slightly more readable format.

Download



Simple web page

Simple web page

A HTML page containing a table. This is useful for viewing the whole calendar at a glance or for printing as a table.

View




Created on 20/02/2009 01:40 PM by Ian Bullock
Updated on 10/05/2010 08:28 AM by Ian Bullock
 Printable Version
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

20.06.2018
01:00
17°c
4
SW 4 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Wednesday, Jun 20
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 9
Thursday, Jun 21
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Jun 22
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Tuesday, Jul 10
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me