Welcome to

Burghfield Sailing Club
 
 

 
 
Main Menu

 
 

 
 
Recent Updates

 
 

 
 
Search


Any term All terms
 
 

 
 
Contact

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP

01189 303 604
 
 

 
 
Contact Details

Contact Details

Post

Burghfield Sailing Club
Hangar Road
Theale
Reading
Berks RG7 4AP




Phone

Office: 0118 930 3604
Out of Office Hours/Urgent Calls: 07746 393275



Email

Club Managers:

Sharon Bullock
Virginia Leigh


For other contacts within the club, please visit our People or Fleet pages.



Club Office Opening Times

The Club Office is generally open Tuesday morning and Wednesday-Sunday 10-4 (additional hours for club racing, events and activities).

For additional details and changes to standard Club Office hours, please check the Club Office page




Created on 18/11/2005 07:44 PM by Burghfield Admin
Updated on 18/12/2017 10:03 AM by Sharon Bullock
 Printable Version
 
 

Contact the
Powered by phpWebSite
 
 
Weather

18.06.2018
22:35
18°c
9
SW 9 Kts

13
12
9
Sat
p.m.
Sun
a.m.
Sun
p.m.
 
 

 
 
Mayday Chandlery



Your local, friendly chandlery

More Details...
 
 

 
 
Coming Soon...

Tuesday, Jun 19
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 20
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 9
Thursday, Jun 21
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Main Committee Meeting
Friday, Jun 22
Social TGI Oppie Friday
Admiral's Club Coached Fun Races
Saturday, Jun 23
Hansa (Access) 2018 Hansa TT
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jun 24
Optimist Oppie Club
Club Racing Summer Series 1 am
Club Racing Summer Series 1 pm
Tuesday, Jun 26
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jun 27
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 10
Thursday, Jun 28
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Committee Youth Committee Meetiung
Sailability BSC Sailability Social
Saturday, Jun 30
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 1
RS Feva 2018 Thames Valley Challenge
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 1
Optimist Oppie Club
Youth 2018 Burghfield Youth Games - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 2 am
Club Racing Summer Series 2 pm
Tuesday, Jul 3
Recreational Tuesday Morning Social Sailing
Wednesday, Jul 4
Pursuit Evening Pursuit 11
Thursday, Jul 5
Sailability BSC Sailability Group
Friday, Jul 6
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp Start
Saturday, Jul 7
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 1
Safety Cover Saturday Safety Cover
Sunday, Jul 8
Optimist 2018 Oppie Camp - Day 2
Club Racing Summer Series 3 am
Club Racing Summer Series 3 pm
Year | Month | Download
 
 

 
 
Log In

Username

Password

Remember Me