Club Office

Club Office

The Club Office is generally open Tuesday (morning - times vary) and Wednesday-Sunday 10-4 (additional hours for club racing, events and activities)

Club Manager: Sharon Bullock


Membership & Weekend Manager: Virginia Leigh


Upcoming changes to normal office hours:
Tue 19 Dec - Office Closed
Wed 20 Dec - Office Open until 12 noon
Thu 21 Dec - Office Closed
Fri 22 Dec - Office Open until 12 noon
Sat 23 Dec - Tue 2 Jan - Office Closed
Wed 3 Jan - Office Open until 12 noon
Thu 4 Jan - Normal Office Hours resume

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

2018
Tue 9 Jan - Office Closed
Thu 11 Jan - Office Closed